SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

I keep getting these tickets for free Krispy Kreme Original Glazed donuts.


When I use one ticket and order a second donut, I basically get two for the price of one.
And then I get two more tickets, one for each donut.
That means every time I visit and order two donuts while using one ticket, I will end up with one more ticket than the number I started with.
So right now I have four tickets. I think the idea is to get me to keep coming back, and as long as I order something for a price, I get another ticket.

Good strategy, Krispy Kreme. Good strategy indeed.

Leave a Reply

