SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

“Getting Damp Taking of Residence”

Ugh, I said quite some time ago that I would post a blog to go with this video. Finally I’m getting to it. I’ve been busy playing Dynasty Warriors 7, trying to catch up where I left off before my data got corrupted a few months ago. On top of that, stress was building up again in the last few weeks, but it’s settled for now.

Anyway, here’s a few photos so you can see the Engrish for this dehumidifier yourself.


Package from December 2008 (left) and April 2009 (right). Obviously someone realized that the former was utter nonsense.


“Please gargle with the vomit water…”

I’ll update this post with the complete text…when I feel like it. I’ve been feeling lazy lately.

Leave a Reply

