SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

A Last-minute Request.

I’ve decided to participate in a gaming charity event going on during October 1st. It’s aimed in the USA, but I wanted to participate from abroad. Instead of going shopping in Osaka today, I will be at home gaming for 12 hours straight, seeking donations on behalf of Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals.

Please see my donation page here and donate if you can: http://www.extra-life.org/participant/KasumiTorisei

2 responses to “A Last-minute Request.

  1. dershire grant November 2, 2011 at 8:24 am

    are you no longer blogging on this page?

    • sooyong November 2, 2011 at 12:00 pm

      Sorry, I do, but I’ve been slowing down lately because I’ve been busy with work and dealing with some personal matters. It might take some time for me to get back up but I’m working on it!

Leave a Reply

