SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Shopping in Tokyo, Part 3

Here is the last part of my Shopping in Tokyo 3-part series. Enjoy 🙂


I found pants that actually fit! I really like them because they’re comfortable, casual and fit my style. Another piece from Ozz, which has become one of my favorite brands ^_^
Brand: Ozz On
Price: 1200 yen
Store: closet child, Harajuku


Another pair of pants that fit. I haven’t worn these yet, because I haven’t figured out how to take care of the drawstrings at the bottom of the legs…I don’t want to trip :/
Brand: Ozz croce
Price: 1800 yen
Store: closet child, Harajuku


Brand: Qutie Frash
Price: 4200 yen
Store: closet child, Harajuku


I’m not sure if you can see it, but this is actually a 2-piece skirt, with the lace being a separate piece. This makes the skirt see-through in some areas. I wore this combined with a pair of black shorts worn over stockings. The top piece would probably work with a pair of pants as well.
Brand: Ozz On
Price: 1400 yen
Store: closet child, Harajuku


Sterling Silver rings
Price: 525 yen each
Store: Paris Kids, Harajuku


Dragon Charm Choker
Brand: Ozz On
Price: 1200 yen
Store: closet child, Harajuku


Isn’t this just the cutest thing? I carry my phone or camera in it when I go out. I haven’t used it lately since I have nothing to attach it to when I go to work, but the next time I go out I’ll be sure to have it 😀
Brand: HN+nois (h.NAOTO)
Price: 1680 yen (50% off from 3360 yen)
Store: h.NAOTO, Harajuku


Brand: Algonquins
Price: 600 yen
Store: closet child, Shinjuku

So that’s pretty much it for my special items from Tokyo. I won’t be out shopping for a while since I’m trying to save up for some lives coming up. I think my next shopping trip will be in Osaka, which I STILL haven’t visited yet. If you haven’t figured it out by now, closet child is one of my favorite stores in Japan. They have an online shop, but I’m not sure exactly what they have compared to their in-store stock. Be sure to check out BODY LINE’s website too, they have good stuff and ship overseas as well.

Now to just figure out how I can set up a photoshoot with someone here so I can put some outfits together…

Leave a Reply

