SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Shopping Update


My new backpack which I now use to carry my stuff to take to work. Now I don’t have to shove stuff into my bicycle basket when I’m trying to leave for work! The pin on the top flap actually came from an accessory shop. (Algonquins, 7,900 yen)



I fell in love with this piece when I first saw it at the Kera Shop Maria in Sannomiya, and decided to buy it even though I couldn’t afford the dress that it was paired with on the dressform. I won’t tell you exactly how much it cost; I’ll only say that it’s the now the single most expensive piece of clothing that I own. (Cutie Flash)


A polyester motorcycle jacket from the same shop in Sannomiya where I bought my long vest and jacket. At 2,100 yen, it was a pretty good deal.


Rings from Marche in Sannomiya, 315 yen each.

Leave a Reply

