SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Food made in the Apartment

I’ve never considered cooking something I enjoy doing; I prefer the eating part. But if I want to eat well and save money, cooking is necessary.

It takes time to upload these photos, so I’m going to post one every time I make a new blog.

Today’s photo is of a delicious chicken doria I made during my first week. I’ve made this before in Tokyo but This time I have a gratin dish instead of that little pot. Inside is chicken, eggplant, okra, and green peppers. The sauce is my favorite Hello Kitty doria sauce from the 100 yen shop 😀

Leave a Reply

