SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Sold!

Well, one item at least. I managed to sell a box of Magic the Gathering cards yesterday to a guy I met at the local town center. He found my listing through Craigslist. So if I were keeping score, I’d say Craigslist – 1, eBay Classifieds – 0.

Facebook Marketplace has mostly given me frauds, but one legitimate potential buyer did contact me today. If I get just one legitimate buyer, it’s worth using. The frauds are easy to deal with anyway.

I’ve got just a few weeks left to sell the important stuff. Can I do it? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

