SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Shifting Gears

I think I’m going to make this blog more general, instead of focusing just on the “Japan” part. However, I’m not going to change the title of my blog. It will remain “Daily Life of a Gaijin,” because I feel that wherever I go, I am always an outsider. I’ve lived my life being apart from the crowd, and I do like it that way. I find it hard to define myself as truly part of any community, because I like to explore different things at my own pace.

I will find time to get my blog, website, and everything else organized. Right now I’m just tired of doing so many things at once and need some time to rest and recuperate.

Leave a Reply

