SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

No, I have not found out yet.

People left and right have been asking me if I found out where I’m being placed in Japan for the JET Program.

No, I have not found out yet.
No, I have not found out yet.
No, I have not found out yet.
No, I have not found out yet.
No, I have not found out yet.
No, I have not found out yet.
NO, I HAVE NOT FOUND OUT YET.

I wish I could publish this somewhere where the entire world can see it. Maybe it’s just me, but if I found out already, don’t you think I would have published that info by now? It’s like driving with kids: “Are we there yet?” “No.” “Are we there yet?” “No.” “Are we there–” “I’LL TELL YOU WHEN WE’RE THERE!”

-_-;

Leave a Reply

