SCHIZO-ALIAS

Musings about Japan and life as a human, a cosplayer, a minority, a music lover, an English teacher.

Photoshoot and Updates on Life

  • My friend Belle and I did a photoshoot last week. The photos came out great, and thanks to her I have a couple of photographers who have contacted me to get some work done.
  • I recorded another video as a re-submission for avex Star Search 2009.
  • I’m using what I’ve learned in my Computer Science class (and what I already know) to design a website for myself as an online résumé for the entertainment industry.
  • I’ve been doing Wii Fit Plus regularly, weighing in at an average of 113 pounds and doing 30-minute workouts everyday (except maybe one or two days when I’m extremely busy).

After finishing my midterms this week I’m feeling really refreshed and ready to start the second half of the semester. Things are really looking positive and God has really blessed me all this time, so I’m looking forward to what may be coming up in the future.

Leave a Reply

